Federation of Old Cornwall Societies

Bird Chough Facebook circle blue large

Contact Us

Federation Officers

 

President: Priscilla Oates - president@oldcornwall.net (01326 240887)

 

Deputy President: Karin Easton - deppresident@oldcornwall.net (01872-573612)

 

Secretary: Ivor Corkell - secretary@oldcornwall.net (01209 714037)

 

Treasurer: Barbara Seed - treasurer@oldcornwall.net (01726 814286)

 

Dialect Recorder: Paul Phillips - dialect@oldcornwall.net (01326 573317)

 

Editor: Terry Knight - editor@oldcornwall.net (01872 552921)

 

Folk Songs & Music Recorder: Merv Davey - music@oldcornwall.net (01208 831642)

 

Publications: Anne Knight - publications@oldcornwall.net (01872 552921)

 

Local History Recorder: Andrew Langdon - recorder@oldcornwall.net (01872 271382)

 

Place Names Recorder: Malcolm Waters (01726 73091)

 

Website Manager: Tony Mansell - website@oldcornwall.net (01872 552098)

DSCF2243 PO 2

President: Priscilla Oates